Flip through our Glossary!
Pasta made with wild rice flour. It is brown in color and has a nice nutty flavor. Wild rice pasta that is made with only wild rice flour would be gluten-free pasta. Be sure to check the ingredients list for other flours before trusting that the product is gluten-free. Wild rice pasta also has a toothier texture than regular pasta.
Ratings, Reviews & Comments
There currently aren't any reviews or comments for this term. Be the first!